The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for a suitable match and rest will update later.......
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have 3 sisters.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCycling, Football, Working out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Football, Working out, Tennis
Age 29 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.