The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06879135 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Vaishnav Vanik
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is caring and responsible individual with high family values. He is extrovert, religious, fun loving and easy going person. Playing various sports, staying updated with various business, technology, local and world news, watching movies, listening to music and travelling includes his hobbies. He is an active person and keeps himself busy which he finds to help in his personal development. Friends describe him as easily approachable, friendly, mixing in nature and having a good sense of humor.

Name Visible on Login is the only child to his parents & has an open outlook towards life.

Name Visible on Login migrated to the UK and currently lives and works out of central London.

Employed with a silicon valley based IT MNC Name Visible on Login manages the European business for the company.


Name Visible on Login's parents live in Baroda (Gujarat) where he grew up and completed his education.

Education:
I - Master of Business Administration... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Vaishnav Vanik
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhavsar... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom, India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.