The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06881160 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Crawley, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I don't know what to write here, never Did before. Anyways changes are good and I guess everyone should take it as a positive thing in life.
I am brought up in India, I came to London in 2006. I have accomplished my bachloers and masters in London. I am an independent girl, in regards to financial status. I am a simple and hardworking person. Many people say that I am very grounded, the most lovable person in this world for me is my parents and obey them a lot, even though they don't reside in UK with me.
I am store manager, managing 40 people under me and learning everything new everyday.
If you like my brief above and think that I could be a good match, then please contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Crawley, Sussex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom, India, USA, Canada, United Arab Emirates
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, India, USA, Canada, United Arab Emirates
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.