The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06907309 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is jointly managed by Name Visible on Login and her parents. She has an approved Canada PR.

Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, I am a self-motivated and an ambitious individual. Presently working as a legal counsel for a reputed Medical device Company with Global presence.I love road trips, hikes, listening to music and reading books..like the beach but long trails are my favourite, still contemplating whether I like beaches more or mountains. I always respect and support good values, love to spend quality time with my family, Strong believer of the fact that our elders blessings go a long way. I intend to pursue my career after marriage and looking for someone who appreciates living in a progressive and independent manner. Happie searching!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium... more
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above AUD 125,000, Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.