The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06936961 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Bhatt,jambu brahmin
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!

Name Visible on Login has completed Bachelor of Dental Surgery and is working as a Junior Lecturer at a Dental College in Vadodara. She intends to work after marriage as well.

Hard-working and committed in her professional and personal spheres, she balances both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. She is an affectionate, understanding and soft-spoken girl nurtured with good values. During leisure time, she enjoys cooking and listening to music.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Karjan and residing in Vadodara, Gujarat. My husband is employed as an Auditor in the government sector and I am a homemaker. Our younger son is working in a Chemical Company.

We are seeking a groom who understands the essence of marriage and is ready to embrace its responsibilities. A qualified and well-settled gentleman whose personality and background resonates with Name Visible on Login will be an ideal match. We prefer getting... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Bhatt, Jambu brahmin
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Vadodara, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.