The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06983390 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Shrimali
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi Everyone,
This is Name Visible on Login from Ahmedabad. I belong to a small, sweet and caring family; We are four members mother, father, a younger brother and me. I am having liberal approach towards life with positive attitude. i have a modern thinking with a great family values. Life is all about love, laugh and live that's what I believe. I take life the way it comes.I am an enthusiastic person believe in to think positive. My family and friends describe me a smart, affectionate,pretty girl,caring, kind hearted person with friendly nature. Currently I have been working with one of the well known automobile companies in car industry (in direct company -corporate; not in showroom). Total i have been working since last 10 years.I believe that marriage is to merge with some one for life time unconditionally where two people are best friends also and sharing their lives. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend, someone with whom I can feel some connection.I am willing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Shrimali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Australia, USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.