The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Investment Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar,DIGAMBER JAIN
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login and I am born and raised in Mumbai.

I would describe myself as trustworthy, caring, good-hearted, and happy.
I am a simple and practical person with a positive attitude.
My beliefs are both modern and traditional.I believe we need to progress and evolve as a society but not lose our traditional moral values. Although I am modern, I have faith in lord Ganesha & Jainism.

I am currently working as an Branch manager in Sharekhan Ltd
I have completed my master's from the University of Mumbai.
To aware people of investment and its benefits is a favourite task of mine.

In my family, there is my father, my mother, my younger brother, and myself. Father is an Accountant in a private firm. My mother is a homemaker. My family is a mix of modern and traditional beliefs. We are a joint family & would love to stay and grew in my family along with my partner.

I have only expectation from my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • SportsWorking out, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.