The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Beautician
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Trenton, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile. I completed my Bachelors of commerce from India in year 2011 and moved to USA in 2014. I am working as a beautician in a salon in New Jersey and looking towards nurturing my career well in future.
I like music, dancing, makeup, shopping and traveling.
I am seeking a nice , educated and cultural guy to get married to.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Trenton, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Beautician - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Kadva... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Virginia, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, Texas, Washington... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.