The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • New Brunswick, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I don't know what to write here. Just ask if you have questions. I'm a Pulmonary Critical Care physician. I was born in India came to the US at the young age of 5. I grew up in upstate NY. I have a pretty laid back demeanor. I am passionate about what I do, and really want to help heal people hence the whole becoming a physician. My family is important to me and so are my friends. I love playing and watching sports. I play tennis and squash. I also love watching movies, TV shows, and reading books.

What I'm looking for is someone with intelligence, their own opinions and ideals, has a sense of humor, can be my tennis partner, and a compassionate person as well. If you are a prolific reader that's a big plus. I definitely want someone who has grown up in the US for majority of their life if not born here.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in New Brunswick, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.