The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07107910 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Redbridge, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.
NO RESIDENTS OF INDIA !!! (Unless you are Shahid Kapoor)
I have completed my Honours degree and am currently undertaking my Masters.


Travelling is a big passion of mine, and I adore learning about new cultures. I go away about 4 times a year and would love to travel more with my partner.

I am searching for someone who is financially stable and can enjoy life and explore new places.
A man who can show me chivalry is not dead!!

Caste is no issue for me nor my family.

Even though Im a vegetarian, meat eaters dont bother me.
Smoking is a definite no!

And if you answer your phone in the cinema, then we cant be friends.
I am willing to relocate anywhere.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other
Lives in Redbridge, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Honours degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Surrey, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Greater London / Middlesex... more
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.