The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07122860 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
The profile is handled by my son and me(sister).

He is 1986 born and the birth details in the kundali are the right ones, not the ones on the profile.

We are a family of four. My father is a well reputed and famous Doctor practising for about 35 years,seeing about 70-100 patients a day at his clinic. He has also won many awards for his contribution to the society, one of them being kempegowda state award and another by ex president K.R Narayanan Trust. I work as an senior system engineer in an aerospace company in USA.

My brother is an MBA(Marketing and international business) grad. He worked with Accenture and then a News channel as a Crime and Metro Correspondent. He also worked as an assistant and associate director in movies. He worked in the IT industry as a Manager until Jan 2019.

Right now he has started a restaurant with a friend and also directed an art movie for international film festivals. He's working on his first commercial... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bangalore and cedar rapids. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.