The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07252398 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a person with high values and modern thoughts. Simple understanding and independent person.love being with people ,and working for people.easy to get along with.
I lead life by spiritual values.
To me family and profession both are equally important.i like to have a balanced life.
I am working as software professional in MNC at Pune .I have recently shifted back to India, was working in London UK for past one year, I have stayed and worked across various India cities as well so I am quite an adjustable and culturally neutral person.
I love traveling, trying different food and knowing diffrent cultures. I am a backpacker have traveled across Europe and India .
I am a happy person with positive and spiritual approach to life.
I am visiting USA for couple of months and will be in California during this time.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Patel
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 80,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.