The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07483154 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm Name Visible on Login. Born and brought up in Kuwait. Originally from Mumbai, India. Working in the shipping and freight forwarding industry for more than 10 years.

I love to travel, I've had the opportunity to visit many places around the world and continue exploring new countries and cultures whenever I get a chance. In my spare time I like to listen to music, watch movies, go on long drives, shop till I drop, hang out with my close friends, walk on the beach or hit the gym, cook and other days just laze and sleep.

I'd describe myself as an independent, honest, compassionate, responsible and fun loving girl.

I'm looking for someone compatible..Well educated with a pleasing personality and moral integrity. Someone who would spoil n' pamper me with his love, acceptance, maturity and good nature. NRI's Only Please!

I'd appreciate connecting only with like-minded people who strongly believe in loyalty, respect, communication, understanding... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Gujarati
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, Netherlands, Singapore, Norway... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above AUD 250,000, Above USD 200,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.