The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Bhatt Mewada
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!!! I was born and brought up in Ahmedabad. At present, I am working at a renowned law firm based in downtown, Toronto. I like staying in India as well as Canada. My parents worked in SBI and brother is settled in Australia with my Bhabhi. I have travelled to few countries as I love travelling. I am looking to meet someone who is open minded, caring, full of life, loves travelling and having family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Bhatt Mewada
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.