The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there! I'm Name Visible on Login, also known as Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login .

- I hold a degree in Electronic & Communication (BE) from LJ Institute of technology and am currently pursuing CA Final - CFA Level 2.
- I'm a Full Stack Developer, proficient in HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, and I'm always eager to expand my skills, currently learning Node and React.
- I'm also a Graphics Designer with a passion for UI/UX.

- I am working as a Digital Marketing Consultant, aiding small businesses in establishing an online presence, and as a Scalability Engineer, assisting businesses in development and expansion with creative ideas and engineering solutions.
- With my business, I've entered into the field of data analysis, providing unique insights and data visualisation services.
- My blog, where I provide interesting insights derived from my data research, has a significant following in India.
- I'm a recognised Financial Influencer in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, joint family with liberal values. My family lives in Ahmedabad, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • SportsCycling, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Adventure Sports
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Working With Non Working
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.