The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07638158 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Protestant
  • Gujarat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have similer feelings too which I expect.
I would like someone special in my life too.

Hopefully I get right choice.
Wish you all the best to you.



I am looking for someone special. Who can be my life partner soulmate a best friend. I am quite simple and calm person. Love to enjoy and explore life with someone special.


I am Not aggressive,
I am Too calm in serious things and be part of my loved once in every situation,
I want to be notorious, michivious, adventurous funny responsible a honest proud partner, friendship of lifetime with my wifey. I believe in family Values.
I believe in Jesus Christ.

I am a foodie and love to Cook as well.

I am not rich and not cheap.
I am very Natural and neutral
Be a pure human to contact me with humanity with heart not from mind.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Protestant
Lives in Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Nadiad, Gujarat,India.. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 44
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.