The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi everyone. I thank you for going through my profile and would love to here from you.
I'm a guy who enjoys life and tries to make the most of it. I value family and friends alot as they are there through thick and thin. Similarly I want a life partner who would love me and my family as her own and take this beautiful journey called life with me.

My hobbies are going for long Bike rides, watching Movies, Listening to all types of music but mainly English songs with some Hindi as well. Sometimes I do like cooking and experimenting with some new dishes as well. Recently I have started working out to loose weight as I'm a huge foodie. Also trying to learn the moves of chess when I have the time. Traveling is not only my hobby but also my passion so it's a part of my job as well.

So in a nut shell I'm looking out for a life partner who is not only beautiful on the outside but more beautiful on the inside to make me the Luckiest, Happiest man alive.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 24 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates... more
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.