The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07803767 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi this is Name Visible on Login B Sodha .Thanks for visit my profile,,,

my membership is over, so i won't be able to see your contact details or contact you, kindly please message me or call me on my given number, Also you can search me on social sites with same profile name

Carrier : I am working as senior sales executive in pvt ltd company,

Family : my parents are no more ,i have one elder brother who is living with his wife and his 1 yr old daughter in rajkot

Abt Myself : As a person I m kind hearted, helpful ,romantic, energetic and believing to live every second of life with joy and happiness,, I am fond of play dandiya ,, love to cook ,dance,and sing.

Rest the thing will discuss later

Desired partner :-
I m looking for partner who can help me to build our own little world ,
A girl who is supportive ,understanding ,romantic ,fun loving and easy going,who loves me lot ,,
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 37
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.