The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07808768 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for expressing your interest in my profile.

This profile is independently managed by me.

I moved to Melbourne in 2018 and studied Masters in Professional Engineering. Currently I am working as an Electrical Engineer in Building services sector and residing in Brisbane. I am committed to my career and personal goals. I am extremely positive towards my future.

Personally I like long walks, good chat, explore new places, meditate, read and to socialize.

I am looking for someone who has positive mindset, well educated and understanding.

If you think my values aligns with yours feel free to send me a text and I will reply if I find it competent.

I wish you good luck for your journey.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Queensland
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.