The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Navsari, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have obtained my Bachelors in Computer Application. Currently, I am employed as an Admin Professional.
Clarity, simplicity and effective communication are among the key qualities I believe in. I am looking for a simple and sober person who will be with me in all phases of life.
Sunnah follower.. (Namaz roza jakat)
Please feel free to reach out to me.
Other details will discuss on conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Navsari, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My family lives in Navsari, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 18 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, New Zealand, Australia, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.