The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08009613 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,Kutchi Patel
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It's a pleasure to introduce my daughter.

Mohini earned her MS in OB-GYN from Smt N H L Municipal Medical College in Ahmedabad, MBBS from Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences from Loni in Maharashtra, and Fellowship in IVF. She is presently working as a Consultant with a Fertility Clinic. She aspires to establish her clinic in the future.

Mohini is a vivacious, cheerful, diligent and sincere girl who values her relationships above all. She likes to surround herself with good people, is articulate, well-spoken and friendly. Her positive energy is almost infectious and highly uplifting. She has a mind of her own and follows her inner guidance. At the same time, in her interpersonal interactions, she is kind and caring.

She enjoys dancing, listening to music and cooking. A foodie, she loves trying out various cuisines. A passionate traveller, she last visited Europe and especially loved Switzerland. She enjoys Zumba and aerobics.

I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Kutchi Patel
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Nashik, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • BooksClassic literature, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAerobics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Psychologist, Veterinary Doctor, Nurse, Surgeon... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.