The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08044749 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Agarwal
  • Anand, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste,

My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Engineering in computer science and working as a Tech Lead in L&T Technology Vadodara, Gujarat.
I wish to settle or work abroad if I got chance. I am also planning to relocate to Pune in future as there are better opportunities for IT people.

Our ancestral origin is Mathura but since last 150+ years our family is settled in Gujarat.

My father is a retired business person and my mother is home maker. My both elder sisters are married in Delhi and Pune. My elder jiju is working in Renew power as General Manager and younger one is working in Amdocs and recently they have move to Europe through Amdocs.

As I am the only son to my parents, they will be living with me. I am very simple and easy going person . I am very honest with everyone and expect same from my partner as well. I have a helpful nature and never mind helping others. I am also an independent individual and love... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Agarwal
Belongs to Bindal gothra
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Anand, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Spain, Singapore, Poland, New Zealand, Australia, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.