The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08131695 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login is a very beautiful, lively, chirpy Dentist (Completed BDS and Internship in Oct 2019) Now, wanting to pursue MDS (Masters) and God willing fellowship in subspecialty from abroad, post MDS.
She loves to play Piano (Is a certified - Gr V Piano player from Trinity Guild, School of Music, UK, now pursuing Gr VI, VII & VIII) and move her artistic hands on canvas to paint land scapes or portraits during her free time. She enjoys listening Bollywood music, watch FRIENDS and is an avid traveller. Also enjoys cooking, driving and Swimming.
She is looking for a family oriented supportive partner (Professional - ISB, IIM - IIT Graduate,CA, MBA, Medical or sound business background preferably from India or abroad) who would understand and respect mutual needs, family needs and also do something good for our country...while enjoying life at its fullest.
Personally, none in our family believe in Horoscopes....and are still Young & happy.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Medicine
Dentist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, Australia, India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Ahmedabad, Rajkot, Vadodara, Mumbai, Hyderabad
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.