The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,HALAI
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a confident and an ambitious girl who loves challenges and figuring out solutions to problems.
I'm chirpy,friendly and a fun loving person.

On the work front I joined a start-up 5 years ago and absolutely love my job, as the marketing head. I would love to meet someone who shares my passion for travel,family outings, food and adventure, someone with a kind heart and who is a little bit of a romantic at heart.

Being the only child, I love my parents and enjoy spending time with them. I am close to my cousins and relatives having stayed in a large joint family,
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, HALAI
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Suthar
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Masters
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.