The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08245580 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am born in an educated, liberal thinking family along with family values and ethics as grandmother was an integral part of family with whom I was brought up.I have been hardworking in career hence at a young age could achieve professional degree CS, LLB and Masters in Business Law. I have taken exposure at a reputed bank, and a multinational now practicing.I have belief in almighty with spiritual outlook in life. Like to attend spiritual discourses. Hard working, straight forward, Loyal, Down to earth and simple is the basic nature I possess.Spending quality time with family, friends and loved ones is what I like. I like sports and fitness. Since we are a close knit family, my family means the world to me.

Partner Preference:Looking for a qualified partner who is independent, honest and caring at heart, encourages her vision and dreams, lives with an open mind, treats my family as his, and lives with a laugh at life attitude.

At the end life is all about... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My family is settled in Mumbai. My father is a businessman. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Company Secretary - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Suthar
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Gujarat
City Living in Mumbai
Education Masters
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.