The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08297923 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has done her Masters in Chemical Engineering at Columbia University and now is pursuing her PhD in the same University. Extrovert in nature, she is someone who finds social interactions refreshing. A witty, sensitive, loving and kind individual with a happy disposition is the best-suited description for her. Furthermore, she likes experimenting with food. Travelling to different places and adventures brings her sheer joy.

Ours is a close-knit family. Her father has done Masters in Electronic Engineering from the University of Southern California and now has his own business and is into real estate development. I, her mother, am a Doctor at Apollo Hospital. She has a twin sister who is pursuing MS in Orthopaedics in JSS Hospital, Mysore.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to take things ahead, please feel free to connect with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi, Punjabi, Telugu, Tamil, Marwari, Marathi, Kannada, Hindi... more
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income Above INR 50 lakhs, Above USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.