The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08348240 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Nai,Vaishanav(Halari Vanand)
  • Rajkot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namstey.. ...

Greetings of the day. ....

I have no more words to describe me but I can say I am a ambivert girl who has ability to adjust with anyone, anywhere. I am a jovial, enthusiastic and talkative type of. I see every situations in Optimistic view and with positive attitude. I'm practical by mind ,believes in forward generation but more emotional by heart.. ..

My life slogan is Think Positive, Be Positive and Get Positive I am doing Job in University in admin department and have been living at Rajkot for 10 years.

I love listening to music, Dance, Playing garba, to make painting,cooking,to make creative things,. ..etc etc. ...I am a photogenic personality,also I like to going out, to taste new restaurant,shopping........everything I love to do :)

We , basically hail from Jetpur. I am belongs from a middle class family. My dad has passed away and mother is looking after house. They are very kind by Heart and and believe in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Nai, Vaishanav(Halari Vanand)
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Rajkot, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 40,000, AED 90,000 to 240... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.