The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08409968 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Modh
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Positive and optimistic in nature, I believe in balanced life. Growing up in a joint family, I am drawn to family traditions, and I believe I am a family oriented girl.I enjoy simple joys in life, though I do have a fun and witty side to me :)
By profession I am a optometrist and working in health care sector.


I value honesty and simplicity, would want to share this journey of life with someone who can also be a companion, friend, believes in seeing positive side of life and values simple joys of life.

We are close knit Modh Brahmin family from Ahmedabad, my father works in Central Government and mother is retired teacher. I have one elder brother, married and settled in Switzerland as Biomedical Scientist.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Modh
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Ahmedabad. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Interior decoration, Yoga, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above USD 40,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.