The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08417577 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Teacher
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Goghari Vish Shreemali Jain
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
ACADEMIC QUALIFICATION



2011 MMS - Master of Management Studies (MBA - Finance) from N. L.
Dalmia Institute of

Management Studies and
Research, Mumbai University,

2009 B. E (Production) from
K. K. W. I. E. E. R, Nasik
University,
Now Self Tutorial Class For 8th -9th 10th Now Stared Higher Classes



EMPLOYMENT DETAILS



Since November 2011 with SICOM India Ltd as Credit
Appraisal Manager in Funds Department



Initial
appraisal of the loan proposal note for measurement of viability from all
perspectives such as financial analysis, industry outlook, promoter credibility


Coordinating
with Credit Risk Department for queries regarding risk appraisal.

Coordinating
with legal department for completion of legal requirements prior to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Goghari Vish Shreemali Jain
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Our family is settled in Mumbai Malad. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Teacher - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.