The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08426549 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Gujarati mode vanik
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
y daughter completed her education bachelor degree B.Arch and currently working as Architect engineer in private sector in Delhi. she is loveing honest ambitious with positive attitude towards life and affectionate she knows family value. family oriented looking smart educated intellectual friendly person. who believe in living the best life .who enjoy every moment of life.non drinkers non smokers hard working respects to all.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Gujarati mode vanik
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Our family lives in Burhanpur mp. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Patel - Leva... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Delhi, Vadodara, Gurgaon, Surat
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above USD 40,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.