The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08431897 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Wellington, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile. Currently I'm staying in Wellington New Zealand.I been in New Zealand since last 7 and half years. Now it's time for me to step ahead in different phase of life called marriage. I am looking for girl who is helpful towards achieving life goals, she should be caring, loving and independent .I wants her to feel like my family is her and it applies vice-versa. She should be having strong beliefs in Hinduism.
In leisure time I would like to watch Netflix , playing Cricket/Snooker, watching Movies, walking on the Beach, Tracking etc...I am huge fan of playing snooker...
I like try different varieties of vegetarian foods . I do follow Swaminarayan Sampraday. But I do eat Onion Garlic.
We are four people in family.. My elder brother and Parents. They live in Napa Talpad, Borsad, Gujarat, India.
I have already arrived in  India for visiting family and looking for great suitable match.

Best of luck for your deserved life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Marketing Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Patel... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Gujarat, Louisiana, Virginia, California, Maine, Nevada... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.