The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Vadodara, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has done computer engineering and is working with a MNC firm as team lead.She is jovial,caring and hardworking.To describe about our family,we belong to Baniya (vaishnav vania) caste and looking for a match for my daughter.We are family of six members with myself, Wife,Name Visible on Login,elder daughter who is happily married and settled in United States with her husband and son.We are nuclear family with modern and traditional values at times.We live in Vadodara India.If you find my daughter Name Visible on Login's profile suitable please feel free to contact us.
Note:- This profile is manage by me and my daughter Name Visible on Login. Thanks for stopping by Name Visible on Login's profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Vadodara. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Madhesiya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Others
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.