The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08482776 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,BAPS Swaminarayan
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Heyy!! glad that my profile caught your attention :)

Family and friends describe me as dedicated, down to earth, caring and understanding.

We are followers of Swaminarayan (BAPS) sanstha.PR process to settle in Canada is in place and will be moving there permanently in few months, but i don't have specific location(country) preference as such.

Education wise have done BTech from IIT. Currently working as operations manager for Amazon.

Looking for someone with higher aspirations in life, who is understanding, compassionate, and family-oriented.

We are a family of five: my parents, me, and two elder sister's who are happily married and settled in USA(Chicago)and Canada, respectively.

Account is being handled by me and my parents..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, BAPS Swaminarayan
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Mudaliar - All... more
Mother Tongue Kutchi, Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.