The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08548052 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,Desai
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, welcome to my profile. I am born and raised in India. I have my bachelor degree in arts. I am a marketing professional.


Currently i am working in dubai. My family is living in Ahmedabad India. We are upper middle class family with modern thinking.

I am open minded with modern views of life. I am fun loving, caring, supportive by nature. I believe to live my life to the fullest.

I love travelling, watching movies & series Bollywood & Hollywood, listening music, play cricket, learn more about technology and go for long drive.

I am looking for someone who will be my best friend. Who will be supportive, caring, Fun loving, mature, good sense of humour and communicative..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Desai
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a high, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.