The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08573685 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MDS
  • Surgeon
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vankar
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there, heres a little bit about myself.

I have pursued masters in Maxillofacial Surgery from Dharmsinh Desai University. Also I have undergone a mini observership in cleft lip & palate & head & neck cancers & reconstructive surgeries from GCRI, New Civil Hospital campus,Ahmedabad. I have done my training for Hair transplant surgeries from two different institutes , from Mumbai & Mauritius. Presently, Im serving as a Director & Chief surgeon at the RADIX CLINIC.Also I work as a consultant maxillofacial & facial cosmetic surgeon at the different hospitals & clinics in Vadodara. Talking about the feathers in the bonnet,I had represented my school for a science project at National level in front of the president back in 2009. I have been very active as a student securing good ranks in the exams. I have had bagged many medals & accolades in elocution competitions & extra curricular activities as a student. As an independent... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vankar
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Vadodara, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MDS - Medicine
Medicine
Surgeon - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.