The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08643435 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
I am pujah Name Visible on Login. As the name suggest i am bit old school "spiritual girl" . I do believe in karma. But yes i am having modern outlook towards life as well. I have done my engineering followed by mba from pune. I was working with icici bank. But since last 2 years i am following my passion into stock market. And building this as a business. I am freedom lover. And looking for someone who can understand and support me in every phase of life.
On personal front i feel i am fun loving, caring, adventures (i prefer haunted movies over romantic one😝), strong, optimistic and lovely soul.
And i feel when you connect with someone on soul base remaining would be adjusted automatically by both.
Rest we can communicate over call.
Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Master
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 240,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.