The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08772263 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,Saurashtra Kadva Patidar
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Im an Data Engineer currently working in TATA Consultancy Services, Pune & an Entrepreneur Born & Brought-up in Sangli (Maharashtra).Im passionate about personal growth & self-developement & always strive to excel in my career. Im fervent for Cricket(Played till district level) & kinda adventurous type of person &love to travel & explore new places. Above all, I value honesty, integrity, humbleness & respect. I prefer joy in little things over materialistichappiness & so Im looking for a companion who respects each others differences & opinion, who is Genuine & fun loving, Empathetic & Supportive throughout the journey.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Saurashtra Kadva Patidar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Kadva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Karnataka
City Living in Surat, Vadodara, Rajkot, Pune, Mumbai, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.