The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08869415 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Other,Bardai Brahmin
  • Milpitas, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have nurtured myself with good morals and strong family values.I appreciates all that life has to offer. Family comes first for me and leaves no stone unturned to fulfil my responsibilities. Travelling to new destinations brings joy. I am fair and good looking, an understand phase of life. I have completed my Masters in Computer from California State of University East Bay and currently working working at a tech firm. I am a jolly and frank type of person by nature, I love dancing, painting, reading and listening to music, singing and I am coffee lover.

I belong to a respectable Hindu Brahmin family from India, Gujarat. My father runs his own Automobile business of bearing manufacturing and trading since last 40 years.My mom is a homemaker. My elder brother is happily married an is handling my dad business along with my dad. My elder sister is happily married staying in USA an by profession she is a Doctor. We belong to affluent family with moderate values... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Other, Bardai Brahmin
Belongs to Krishnatrey gothra
Lives in Milpitas, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.