The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08878688 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Jewellery Designer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,audichya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!!I am Name Visible on Login..I m primarily a jewellery designer and own an online store.Other than my profession, I love to paint,making small handicrafts used to decorate house.I live in Vile Parle, Mumbai with my family. After completing my graduation from Mithibai college, I pursued a Diploma in Fine Arts and MCom.Its been over 13 years now in field of jewellery and almost 2 years with my online store.I value my family and I am friendly, thoughtful and an emotional person. I am looking for life-partner who is supportive of my creative interest and is friendly, traditional yet liberal and smart. Not Mr. Perfect, but perfectly compatible with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Audichya
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Jewellery Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Singapore, United Kingdom, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.