The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Pharma
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar,Dasha Shrimali
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and Jai Jinendra, I am Name Visible on Login S. Name Visible on Login, here are few things about me and my Family:

I am working as Scientist-II at Torrent Research Center, Ahmedabad. Previously I have worked at ThinQ Pharma, Ahmedabad and Alembic Research Center, Vadodara.
Coming to my education, I have completed M.Pharm (Q.A.) in 2015 and have done my entire education- schooling, graduation and masters from Mehsana.

About Me:
By nature, I am talkative,fun-loving and easy-to-go person. I enjoy being in nature, staying in touch with my family and friends and sometimes dancing and photography. My colleagues describes me as humorous, hard-working and grounded. I don't follow strict Jain diet but I am pure vegetarian and a non-smoker and non-drinker.

I come from an upper middle class, nuclear, liberal family residing in Mehsana (Gujarat).We are planning to settle in Ahmedabad very soon. We are Dasa Shrimali Digambar Jain (follower of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Digambar, Dasha Shrimali
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a high, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mehsana. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Pharma - Medicine
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, No Religion, Other
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi, Sourashtra, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.