The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09099852 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Leva Patel
  • Baltimore, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello everyone...


I was born in India, Brought up in Kenya and studied under the British Curriculum hence got an amazing exposure to different cultures and languages during formative educational years.
Professionally - A Physician by training and currently working in research and academia focusing on health care systems worldwide.
Personally - I am a jovial, simple, open-minded, outgoing person who likes to socialize and meet new people. I enjoy hiking trips, trying out different cuisines or movies with friends. I believe family and friends are equally important to work hence I strive to maintain a good balance between work and social commitments.
My prospective partner expectations: Not set in stone but I expect her to be family oriented, friendly, sociable, outgoing, someone who I'd enjoy a good conversation with. Support each other personally and professionally to achieve their dreams and goals and foster a long-lasting relationship.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Leva Patel
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Kenya
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Swahili

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Motor Racing, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Motor Racing, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.