The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09171414 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput,kshatriya RAJPUT
  • Munchen, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, My self Name Visible on Login, confident and independent girl. I did Electrical Engineering & working as R&D Manager in MNC company, Germany. In 2020 moving to US country with same company. I belong with educated Rajput family. My parents are retired govt. Employee and settled in Baroda, India. About me I am friendly, caring and down to earth, a person who is positive about every aspects of life. I love to travel and explore new things. Here looking for a life partner who is well educated and respect family values. He should be honest and caring nature person. I am planning to visit India in Dec-2019. Pls let us know if you would like to know more. Thanks, Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput, Kshatriya RAJPUT
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Munchen, Bavaria, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, France, Germany
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.