The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09227248 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed Bachelor of Commerce and Bachelor of Education in India. I moved to Australia in 2019 for further studies, personal and professional growth. Completed my Masters of Teaching and I am working as a teacher.

My family comprise of my parents and two elder brothers. Both my brothers are married and well settled. I am the youngest among my siblings. I am looking for a partner who is straight forward, committed and easy going. Someone who believes in long-term relationship. I believe communication in any relationship is a key for its success, and I expect the same from my partner. I am creative, supportive and open minded by nature and I expect similar values in my partner.

Talking about my hobbies I like listening to music and watch movies. I love to spend time with family and friends. Whenever I have time I like to explore different places. I am looking forward to learn bollywood dance and learn to cook different cuisines. Looking for a perfect match... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income AUD 40,000 to 200,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.