The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09349842 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Fashion
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Khatri,khatri
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Im glad to choose my profile Im Name Visible on Login my religion is hindu gujrati (Khatri) cast belongs to surat my work is right now as Backoffice work in silicons Hyundai my graduations is fashion designer in future Ill continue my work in my feild my hobbies is dancing, traveling, reading spend to family time I like some different aectivity
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Khatri, Khatri
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Diploma - Fashion
Arts / Design
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Surat, Mumbai
Education Associate / Diploma, High School and below
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs, Upto USD 100,000
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.