The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09399309 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (3 Children, living together)
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Roseville, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Single mother of three, work hard as a nurse. Looking for long term relationship #marriage goals. Please do not match if you dont plan to pursue and if have an issue with my kids. Hoping to travel more when possible. I enjoy reading here and there, movies, music. Laughter is a must! If I write everything here you will have nothing to ask!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Roseville, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Nurse with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.