The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09423145 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Baniya,vaishanav vaniya
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile!

I have completed Bachelor of Interior from Gujarat University and I am employed as a Principal with Parvarish International pre school.

Committed in my professional and personal spheres, I balance both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. People describe me as a simple, down to earth and honest girl blessed with a creative mind. I am passionate about dancing and I am a Zumba (Fitness) Trainer. During leisure time, I enjoy travelling, watching movies and listening to music.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Bharuch and residing in Surat. My father is working as a Deputy Manager in Kribhco Township and mother, a perfect homemaker, is the core strength of our family. I have a younger sister and she is pursuing her studies.

I am seeking a companion who understands the essence of marriage and is ready to embrace its responsibilities. An educated, well-settled and smart partner whose personality... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Baniya, Vaishanav vaniya
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Surat, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Event Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.