The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09548406 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Vaghad
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! This is Name Visible on Login.,

I am a friendly person with a fun loving approach towards life. Understanding, caring, responsible and humble are a few of the compliments I received from my friends & colleagues.

Time away from work, I like watching movies, listening to music, driving and spending quality time with friends.

I am looking for a loving girl who is ready to share the journey of life with me.I will be always supportive to her aspirations in life. If you wish to know more about me,

feel free to initiate a contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Vaghad
Belongs to Vatsa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.