The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Vancouver, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,I have done my Bachelors in business and I am currently living in Canada but my parents live in India (Mumbai) and in Qatar (middle-east) where also we have our business.

We have a property construction and investment business in Canada, USA, India and Philippines.

In my family, Dad - who is a businessman, Mom - who helps my Dad in daily business decisions.

My friends probably would describe me as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Energetic, Funny and Hard Working.
In my free time I like travelling, trying new things, concerts , sports , hiking, biking etc.

My parents are looking for someone down to earth, loyal and a well educated person.

Please feel free to leave a message.

Jai Shree krishna
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, USA, Qatar

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are into business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Marathi, Marwari, Sindhi, Kutchi
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.