The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,Patel
  • Bruxelles (Brussel), Belgium

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here is a little bit about me:

My name is Name Visible on Login. Usually, my sister and I take care of this profile.

Education and Work:
I hold a Bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering from Ahmedabad, India, and a Master's degree in Robotics Engineering from Lille, France. Additionally, I have earned a PGD in Sales and Marketing. Currently, I work as a Business Development Engineer in Belgium, and I also speak French.

I am currently settled in Belgium, Europe. However, 12 years ago, my sister filed a USA Green Card petition on my behalf, so I have the option to settle in the USA in the next 2-3 years.

Regarding my personality, I am humble, joyful, and always wear a smile on my face. I live an active life, constantly seeking new experiences and knowledge. I prioritize self-improvement and do not engage in smoking or drinking. I practice meditation few minutes a day, which have positively influenced my personal growth in all... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Patel
Lives in Bruxelles (Brussel), Region de Bruxelles-Capitale, Belgium (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Belgium, Czech Republic... more
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.