The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09747242 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Hicksville, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
First of all, I would like to thank you for being interested in my profile. To Begin with, I would like to tell you about myself. I am working in IT Company. I live a comfortable life in New York. I am a caring person who has a lot to offer the right person. I have a fun and cheeky personality. I am honest and loyal. I am a dedicated family oriented person who loves life, children, and people in general with my life skills. I have completed my school from Divan Ballubhai School Ahmad bad and graduation from the USA. I am looking for a bride who is humble and caring. A girl who is honest, down to earth and understands family values would be a great fit for marriage. I come from a middle-class family. My father and mother expired a few years back. I have been managing everything since then. My extended family is educated, cultured and very caring towards me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Hicksville, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 40
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, India
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.